When creating a new promotion card to display on the Home screen of your app, you can choose to make this visible to you new customer that choose to 'Skip' registration. Customer can access the 'Skip' button from the top left corner during the on boarding (screenshot attached).
Customer's that skip registration will only have limited access within the app (i.e no payment, no profile, no ability to redeem promotions) however this enables customer to see more about the app and what becoming a member may give them access to.
If you would like to make an existing promotion visible simply 'Edit' and then check the box before saving.
Please sign in to leave a comment.